Happle Pi

(Get it? Like happy/apple because Pi… nevermind.)

SO GUESS WHAT I DID.

I QUIT

I QUIT THE SYMPHONY.

AND.

I AM SO HAPPY.

GAH. SO HAPPY. YOU HAVE NO IDEA.

AND.

I EVEN PRACTICED.

AND INSTEAD.

I AM TAKING A DRAWING CLASS.

AND NOBODY LIKES THE TEACHER

EXCEPT FOR THE PEOPLE WHO ARE ACTUALLY IN THE CLASS

WHICH IS SEVEN PEOPLE.

AND HE’S ACTUALLY REALLY AWESOME.

AND HE LET ME INTO THE DRAWING II CLASS EVEN THOUGH I DON’T HAVE ANY PREREQUISITES BECAUSE HE SAW MY DIGITAL STUFF AND SAID I WAS EASILY GOOD ENOUGH.

GAH.

SO. HAPPY.

AND EVEN.

I PROBABLY WILL SWITCH TO A NEW PRIVATE TEACHER FOR VIOLIN.

HE IS ALSO AWESOME.

AND HAS SWORDS.

THE END.

2 thoughts on “Happle Pi

  1. If you’re happy then that’s great. Sometimes it’s hard to know what to do when you have many talents and interests. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

