At Long Last

I have become brave and posted SoD on the web. It has been HUGELY edited since that chapter I posted forever ago. I suppose I must let you read it, on the terms that you leave feedback, either in the comments here, or as a review on Writer’s Cafe, where it’s posted.

Mhm. That is all.

Oh, and my little “About” page, titled “Sword of Demetri info” has been changed again. I suggest you take a look, once you’ve read the novel.

One thought on “At Long Last

  1. I finished it at last. I thought it was an interesting tale. I thought you described the scenes well as I could picture them in my mind. I liked how you added comic relief as the characters interacted with each other. Each chapter left me anxious for the next. Great job!

Leave a Reply

