Progression Comparisons

I would like to show you how I’ve progressed in my clay-dragoning. The Zirra sculpture has recently gone to live with Seeraphine, so I took some pictures of her with the old gang before she went.

DSC03189 Isn’t she huge? You may not recognize some of these, for I never posted Frost, Tallic, Patrick, Arthur, or Gwen. Bonus points if you can guess which ones those are 🙂 I no longer make dragons in this style, though.

DSC03188 Here she is with the nativity. The nativity dragons are about the size I make dragons now, smaller than the originals and of slightly different style.

UPDATE: I am tired of flickr only letting me post the little tiny thumbnails. Here are the links to the full-size pictures.

Nativity

Originals

2 thoughts on “Progression Comparisons

Leave a Reply

