Flight Through Ngranek

I did some more art. With my Bamboo tablet. It makes me happy.

Behold!

If you don’t understand it, read “The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath” by H.P. Lovecraft. Or google it and find a plot summary. It will make sense after that.

UPDATE: Oh my heck. That drawing looks so bad I am ashamed to claim it as mine. Here’s a better one. I mostly redid it because I accidentally erased my entire art folder once upon a time and the recovery my geek friend ran recovered over a million files, but the only .xcf recovered were useless, non-art files. And they duplicated themselves. The end.

Leave a Reply

