Lego LOTR

I’m a Lord of the Rings fan. I am also a Lego fan. There’s this Lego contest, “Build You Favorite Scene from Lord of the Rings Using Pieces from Your Lego Collection” or something along those lines. Naturally, I entered. And the result, I think, turned out pretty darn good. You can see it here. Just look at it because it’s awesome. Please?

And for those stinkers who refuse to click the link but are curious anyway, it’s Gandalf facing off with the Balrog at the Bridge of Khazad Dum. You’re welcome. I hope your curiosity consumes you and you eventually give in and click the link. >:)

P.S.: I made another one. Click on it.

One thought on “Lego LOTR

Leave a Reply

