The Epic Quest

I have undertaken an Epic Quest, one which shall forever change my life. And probably not for the better.

This Quest strikes fear and excitement in the hearts of writers. It is… NaNoWriMo!!!

From what I gather, November will be a time of stress, very little sleep, and Writer’s Block like I’ve never had it. And I must say, I’m looking forward to it. Luckily, my novel is all planned out; all I have to do is write three pages. Every day. For thirty days. And if I’m in a good mood at the end, I’ll post it bit by bit for your enjoyment.

So. Yes. That is all. See you peoples when I’m finished! (Or maybe sooner.)

One thought on “The Epic Quest

Leave a Reply

