Chicken Pie

I got your nose and I put it through the door and I smelled them making chicken pie and I got your ears and I put them through the door and I heard them making chicken pie and I got your eyes an I put them through the door and I saw them making chicken pie and I got your mouth and I put it through the door and I tasted chicken pie.

Then I got some monkeys and I put them in chicken pie and I got you and I put you in chicken pie and I went through the door and the monkeys were playing in chicken pie and you were sitting in chicken pie.

Then I got a napkin and I cleaned the monkeys and I put them in the zoo and I cleaned you off and put you in your house. The end.

4 thoughts on “Chicken Pie

  1. Come on are you really that busy, I THINK NOT!!! it’s been over a month! When are you going to post?! By the way, do you like Tree Froggy? (if you have no idea what the heck i am talking about, then go to my blog. I have a new pet :P)

Leave a Reply

