HI!

Hi out there! Welcome to MY NEW BLOG. (First post may not be interesting.) News: I had to write a Halloween story for English class the other day. The rules? There can be death and blood, just don’t describe it. So I wrote a story with death and blood, I just didn’t describe it (too much). I seemed to have got carried away, because I got ten pages. I never finished the final draft, so when I read it in front of the class, I had to have the teacher help me hunt around for the rough draft. But at least every one enjoyed it (I hope).

Well, time to end my first (and boring) post, but I promise the next one will be interesting.

2 thoughts on “HI!

Leave a Reply

